Kat // Portrait Photography Memphis Tn

My old roommate Kat came back to Memphis to visit friends and family, so we had an impromptu shoot to get her look on film.  I love her hair here and was beyond excited to get a few frames in.   We didn’t live together very long, but we had a good time when we did.  She has a funny little cat with dwarf legs and plays a mean Apples to Apples! 😀 haha In keeping with the idea that Memphis is a big small town, I have also photographed her cousin Sarah, who I’ve worked with. ( here & here )  That’s a good looking, fun time family let me tell ya!

 

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, filled with light and love. xoxo  Now on to the goodies….212925272826242322

Leave a Reply

